Modelling a Water Dispenser

I  figured a sitting area would have a water dispenser. I modelled  this in different parts. For the water container I started with a cube with several edges. In front view I pulled the vertices outwards to get a ripple effect and then softened the mesh. For the bottom half, it was a simple scaling and extruding until I got the desired shape. I created the cup similar to the container.

water-dispenser

UV Mapping

water-dispenserwater-tapwater-tap2water-thingwater-tub

Leave a Reply

